Friday, 18 March 2011

Blaster & Silent H!

Another preview by Blaster. This one gives us a little taste of his remix of Hungry Teen Attack by The Slutgarden and LOOOL. Typical Blaster sounds aka awesomeness.

The SLutGarden & LOOOL - Hungry Teen Attack (Blaster Remix) PREVIEW by 0blaster0

We did a post about Silent H! a couple days ago and now he made a 60min mix. Make some time for this one, because it just really bangs! The mix has a lot of his own songs next to other bangers. Songs by VNNR, Skrillex, ... Check it out!

1. Silent H! - The Computer
2. VNNR - Sueme (Silent H! Edit)
3. K12 - Stupid Jam
4. Depuis91 - Erothiq (VNNR Shake the Room Remix)
5. D.I.M - It's You (Silent H! Edit)
6. Dilemn - Pitless
7. The Boomzers - Rowentah (Far Too Loud Remix)
7. K12 - Step Back
8. Ikki - Bakala Banger
9. Matt Herdman - Hold On (VNNR Let Goo Remix) (Slent H! Edit)
10. Busy P - To Protect And Entertain (Crookers Remix)
11. SebastiAn - Walkman Re-Edit (Silent H! Re-Edit)
12. Daft Punk / BreakWater - Robot Rock (Silent H! Edit)
13. ZZT - Lower State of Consciousness (Justice Remix)
14. The Destroy Squad - Call Me MR. God (Silent H! Remix) (*NEW*)
15. Skrillex - Weekend
16. Bang Chatter - Galactic Cats (Silent H! Gas Mark 9 Remix)
17. Troublegum - Blue Steel
18. Skrillex - Rock 'N' Roll
19. Silent H! - Megatron
20. Silent H! - Bellatrix (NEW*)

Press Release M!X [FREE DOWNLOAD] by Silent H!

No comments:

Post a Comment